Find Of the Day – Hand Embroidered “Batua” in Fuchsia – FabIndia, Gurgaon

 

Fab India, cool finds, Silk clutches, embroidered clutches, FabIndia, Gurgaon, Delhi Fashion, shopping in gurgaon
Came across this really cute batua/clutch while shopping for Sis in Law in Fab India, Gurgaon. In spite of refraining my self from shopping (yes its becoming addictive) I couldn’t help myself from getting a small (teeny weenie) dent on my card for this.
They had quite a few choices in colors but I really liked this one. The clutch is hand embroidered (as it says on the tag) and made of silk.
Not high in utility but definitely  high in style..Silk Embroidered Small Clutch in Fuchsia – from FabIndia – INR 590

Go grab one..

😀

One Comment Add yours

  1. praptea says:

    Yes, I agree they have very good collection…Even I got one for myself

Leave a Reply

