Pimp your Old Furniture!

French Furniture, French painted furniture, hand painted furniture
Hand Painted Furniture Styles

I came across some old pieces of furniture while revamping some houses in Gurgaon.

The styles and the shapes were pretty interesting and given my love for antiques I didnt have the heart to throw or discard those pieces.

My team (Interior Decor) and I bought some paints, researched online and ended up painting the furniture which looks amazing now and the owners are pretty happy with the end product too!

In the image above we have the white table we finished for a client and some collection of furniture (not done by me) collected from all over the world.

Go grab some paint and get creative with your old furniture. If you have any questions feel free to write to me.

EnjoY

-Payal Jaggi

Interior Decorator | Home Stylist

__________________________________________________________________

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

