Quilted Quilts!

Phew! An extremely hectic month and more on the charts! What more you want from life?

India became a world champ, (yyyyyaaaaayyyy) sleepless nights rewarded beautifully! A hangover worth having, helping me to foray into my new venture – kinche, with confidence!

I have been working on my site which will be launched in early May, collecting, sifting stuff from across the world…Life cant get better than this.

My current project besides furniture on my FB page is – cotton quilts!! I know you have seen many but this is definitely going to floor you…

Here is a glimpse, a teeny weeny bit..hope you like it!

 

 

Designer Quilts India, Summer quilts India, Pastel color Quilts India
Summer Quilts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks

-Payal for Kinche.com

2 Comments Add yours

  1. http://mblog.dmm.co.jp/shinoda/kouhou/2007/09/post_211.html

Leave a Reply

