Tis The Season To Party!

party women


Yellow party dress Mango dress, gloria shoot dress party dress Net a porter dresse Zara Dress Party wear India


-Click on the products to check the individual options to purchase
__________________________________________________________

Rock the party season with these selected items from across the web. The party dresses are available online and can be delivered to India in no time.

Unique and rare, these dresses can sure make you stand out in the crowd!

Make sure you accessories the look and have the right set of shoes to dance away the night.

Style Tip : Do not get too matchy accessories with the dress. Avoid the same color clutch/ bag to match the shoes or jewelry. Wear a nice pair of earrings without a necklace if the neckline of the dress is very elaborate. You can always add bangles/ bracelets to accessorize.

Have tons of fun!

Merry Christmas and a happy new year to all my readers!

Love

-Payal Jaggi

___________________________________________________________

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I absolutely LOVE the Mango brocade dress! What a delicious fabric and design! Thank you for stopping by my blog and for introducing me to yours. Wonderful content! I will be checking back with you. And yes, I would be delighted for you to add me to your blog roll. I am adding you to mine, as well. Have a fabulous day! My Best, Kimberly

    1. payaljaggi says:

      Thank you for taking out time to read. I appreciate it. would love to blog roll. once again great job Kimberly, love your bolg!

Leave a comment